Online Service

Sunday 8th May 2022

.

.

.

.

.

.

Scroll down for recent services

.

.

.

.

.

Sunday 1st May 2022

Sunday 24th April 2022

Easter Sunday 17th April 2022

Jesus is our Living Hope!

And now in English (Scottish)

Sunday 10th April 2022 Palm Sunday

Audio recording of Palm Sunday Service at All Saints Church, North Ferriby

Sunday 3rd April 2022 (Audio only)

Annual Business Meetings of the church (Audio only

Sunday 27th March 2022

Sunday 20th March 2022

Sunday 13th March 2022

Sunday 6th March 2022

Sunday 27th February 2022

Sunday 20th February 2022

Sunday 13th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022 (Audio only)

Audio recording of the Sunday Service 6th February 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Sunday 23rd January 2022

Sunday 16th January 2022

Sunday 9th January 2022 (Audio only today)

.

Sunday 2nd January 2022 (Sermon only today)

Sunday 26th December 21

Heres one we recorded earlier! Very appropriate for those who can’t get out to the live services.

Carol Service 2021

Sunday 12th December 2021

Sunday 5th December 2021

Sunday 28th November 2021

Sunday 21st November 2021

Remembrance Sunday – 14th November 2021

Sunday 7th November 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021

Sunday 24th October 2021

Sunday 17th October 2021 (Audio only – Video returns next week)

Sunday 10th October 2021 (audio only sorry)

Harvest Sunday 3rd October 2021 (Sorry audio only)

Sunday 26th September 2021

Sunday 19th September 2021

Sunday 12th September 2021

Sunday 5th September 2021 – All age family service

Thursday 2nd September

Sunday 29th August 2021

Sunday 22.nd August 2021

Sunday 15th August 2021

Sunday 8th August 2021

Sunday 1st August 2021

Sunday 25th July 2021

Sunday 18th July 2021

Sunday 11th July Audio only

Church Service Sunday 11th July 2021 (Audio only this week)

Sunday 4th July 2021

Sunday 27th June 2021

Sunday 20th June 2021

Sunday 13th June 2021

Sunday 6th june 2021 All age service

Sunday 30th May 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021 – Pentecost

Sunday 16th May 2021

Sunday 9th May 2021

.

Sunday 2nd May 2021

Sunday 25th April 2021

.Sunday 18th April 2021

Sunday 11th April 2021

Easter Sunday 4th April 2021

Good Friday Service

Palm Sunday –  28th March 2021

 Sunday 21st March 2021 – Passion Sunday

Sunday 14th March 2021 – Mothers Day

Sunday 7th March 2021

Sunday 28th February 2021

Sunday 21st February 2021

Sunday 14th February 2021

Sunday 7th February 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Sunday 17th January 2021

Sunday 10th January 2021

Sunday 3rd January 2021

Sunday 27th December 2020

All Saints – Serving our community